To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Congratulations to your 2017 Award Winners!

Junior Awards

Dorothy Vest Player of the Year-Female

    Sylvia Viljoen

Dorothy Vest Player of the Year-Male

    Sebastian Rios

George Wilkinson Memorial Award- Female

    Megan Humphreys

George Wilkinson Memorial Award-Male

    Brady McDaniel

Junior Tournament of the Year

    East State Junior Open Championships

JTT LLC of the Year

    Vanita Mattix

JTT Sportsmanship Award

    Angel Tate / Charles Williamson

Powers Moore Sportsmanship

    Morris Kelly Clayton


USTA League Awards

Adult Captain of the Year Nominees

    Rene Seymour

Adult LLC of the Year

    Leanne Summers- Southwest

Adult Tournament of the Year

    40th Annual Crawfish

USTA League Team of the Year

    Pshan Baine 4.0 Over Women


Special Awards

Coach of the Year

    Colleen Roberts

CTA of the Year

    Northeast MS CTA

Family of the Year

    Todd and Brandi Nestor

Official of the Year

    Mark Robbins

Pro of the Year

    Michael Johnson

Special Event of the Year

    First UMYF Swing and Serve Tournament

Volunteer of the Year

    Dennis Miller

Junior Programs


2018 "READY TO RALLY" Programs and Registration

Each of the following locations can be registered for Online.  Click on the preferred location below for the date, time, and registering information.


**First time players ages 10 and under recieve a FREE USTA membership using promo code FYFE. 

Players renewing a membership from 2017 receives a discounted renewal ($10) using promo code 10SRN18.




Community Tennis