To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Mailing Address: Mississippi Tennis Association
PO Box 5388
Jackson, MS 39296

Physical Location: 3311 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216

Phone: (601) 981-4421 or
Fax: (601) 981-4517

Geoff Norton Executive Director
Russell Dendy Director, Community Development & Junior Team Tennis
Lindsey Bullard Director, Adult League
Jenny Markow Director, Marketing
Kent Shultz Director, Player Development
Reveland Wheat Administrative Assistant
Jean Seale League Assistant
Sean Merchant Media Coordinator
Angie DeLeon Director, Schools
Emillia Viljoen Tennis Service Representative - MS

Junior Programs

The Mississippi Tennis Association is proud to announce that the recipients of the 2017 educational scholarships are Kendall Causey of Jackson and James Tyler Santucci, of

Adult Programs

Tennis Foundation

We have many deserving players, coaches and pros who are eligible for the Mississippi Tennis Hall of Fame.