To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Mailing Address: Mississippi Tennis Association
PO Box 5388
Jackson, MS 39296

Physical Location: 3311 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216

Phone: (601) 981-4421 or
1-800-349-1683
Fax: (601) 981-4517
Email:

questions@mstennis.com


Geoff Norton Executive Director Geoffn@mstennis.com
Russell Dendy Director, Community Development & Junior Team Tennis russelld@mstennis.com
Lindsey Bullard Director, Adult League lindseyb@mstennis.com
Jenny Markow Director, Marketing jennym@mstennis.com
Kent Shultz Director, Player Development kents@mstennis.com
Reveland Wheat Administrative Assistant revelandw@mstennis.com
Jean Seale League Assistant jeans@mstennis.com
Sean Merchant Media Coordinator seanm@mstennis.com
Angie DeLeon Director, Schools angied@mstennis.com
Emillia Viljoen Tennis Service Representative - MS Viljoen@sta.usta.com

Junior Programs

The Mississippi Tennis Association is proud to announce that the recipients of the 2017 educational scholarships are Kendall Causey of Jackson and James Tyler Santucci, of

Adult Programs

Tennis Foundation

We have many deserving players, coaches and pros who are eligible for the Mississippi Tennis Hall of Fame.