To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Mailing Address: Mississippi Tennis Association
PO Box 5388
Jackson, MS 39296

Physical Location: 3311 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216

Phone: (601) 981-4421 or
1-800-349-1683
Fax: (601) 981-4517
Email:

questions@mstennis.com


Geoff Norton Executive Director geoffn@mstennis.com
Russell Dendy Director, Community Development & Junior Team Tennis russelld@mstennis.com
Lindsey Bullard Director, Adult League lindseyb@mstennis.com
Kent Shultz Director, Player Development kents@mstennis.com
Reveland Wheat Administrative Assistant revelandw@mstennis.com
Jean Seale League Assistant jeans@mstennis.com
Sean Merchant Media Coordinator seanm@mstennis.com
Angie DeLeon Director, Schools angied@mstennis.com
Emillia Viljoen Tennis Service Representative - MS viljoen@sta.usta.com

 

Top News

MTA and Delta League Tennis Welcomes Sara Hester!

 

Grants & Scholarship

Junior Programs

Community Tennis

Facilities Grant

Applicants must meet all criteria and submit a completed application by Friday, March 29, 2019.  Awards/Pledges will be announced the 2nd week of April.

Adult Programs