To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Mailing Address: Mississippi Tennis Association
PO Box 5388
Jackson, MS 39296

Physical Location: 3311 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216

Phone: (601) 981-4421 or
1-800-349-1683
Fax: (601) 981-4517
Email:

questions@mstennis.com


Geoff Norton Executive Director geoffn@mstennis.com
Russell Dendy Director, Community Development & Junior Team Tennis russelld@mstennis.com
Lindsey Bullard Director, Adult League lindseyb@mstennis.com
Kent Shultz Director, Player Development kents@mstennis.com
Reveland Wheat Administrative Assistant revelandw@mstennis.com
Jean Seale League Assistant jeans@mstennis.com
Sean Merchant Media Coordinator seanm@mstennis.com
Angie DeLeon Director, Schools angied@mstennis.com
Emillia Viljoen Tennis Service Representative - MS viljoen@sta.usta.com

 

Junior Programs

 

2018 "READY TO RALLY" Programs and Registration

Each of the following locations can be registered for Online.  Click on the preferred location below for the date, time, and registering information.

 

**First time players ages 10 and under recieve a FREE USTA membership using promo code FYFE. 

Players renewing a membership from 2017 receives a discounted renewal ($10) using promo code 10SRN18.

 

 

 

Community Tennis