You are here

Mailing Address: Mississippi Tennis Association
PO Box 5388
Jackson, MS 39296

Physical Location: 3311 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216

Phone: (601) 981-4421 or
1-800-349-1683
Fax: (601) 981-4517
Email:

questions@mstennis.com


Russell Dendy Executive Director russelld@mstennis.com 
TBD Director of Community Development questions@mstennis.com
Lindsey Brashier Director, Adult League lindseyb@mstennis.com
William Foreman Director, Competitive Pathway

williamf@mstennis.com

Chip Carter Marketing & Special Events Coordinator

chipc@mstennis.com

Jean Seale Administrative Assistant jeans@mstennis.com
     
Angie DeLeon Director, Junior Programs  angied@mstennis.com
Emillia Viljoen Tennis Service Representative - MS viljoen@sta.usta.com

 

Top News

Grants & Scholarship

Facilities Grant

The Mississippi Tennis Association would like to announce that it will again offer Facility Grants to communities across the state that are in need of funding for tennis facilities!

Community Tennis

Facilities Grant

The Mississippi Tennis Association would like to announce that it will again offer Facility Grants to communities across the state that are in need of funding for tennis facilities!