To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Mailing Address: Mississippi Tennis Association
PO Box 5388
Jackson, MS 39296

Physical Location: 3311 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216

Phone: (601) 981-4421 or
1-800-349-1683
Fax: (601) 981-4517
Email:

questions@mstennis.com


Geoff Norton Executive Director geoffn@mstennis.com
Russell Dendy Director, Community Development & Junior Team Tennis russelld@mstennis.com
Lindsey Dye Director, Adult League lindseyd@mstennis.com
William Foreman Director, Competiive Pathway

williamf@mstennis.com

Reveland Wheat Administrative Assistant revelandw@mstennis.com
Jean Seale League Assistant jeans@mstennis.com
     
Angie DeLeon Director, Schools angied@mstennis.com
Emillia Viljoen Tennis Service Representative - MS viljoen@sta.usta.com

 

Top News

Professional Tennis Registry

The Professional Tennis Registry (PTR), one of the two leading certifying bodies of tennis teaching pros worldwide, is partnering with USTA Mississippi and USTA Southern to bring a PTR ACE Program...