To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Congratulations to the 2019 USTA MS Award Winners!!!!

Junior Awards

Dorothy Vest Player of the Year-Female

     Ann Cabot Stockett

Dorothy Vest Player of the Year-Male

    Walker Ellis

George Wilkinson Memorial Award- Female

    Michaela Anderson

George Wilkinson Memorial Award-Male

    Jacambrian (Junior) Madlock

JTT Local League Coordinator of the Year

    Mark Robbins

JTT Sportsmanship Award

    Austin Caldwell

Powers Moore Sportsmanship

    Caroline Hudson


USTA League Awards

Adult Captain of the Year Nominees

    Virginia Walcott

Adult League Coordinator of the Year

    Greg Butler, Pinebelt

USTA League Team of the Year

    Laurie Gillespie's 55’s 3.5& Over Team


Special Awards

Coach of the Year

    Chad Bond

Family of the Year

    Forest & Christine Carson Family

MS Arthur Ashe Essay Winner

    Nyesha Nealon

Pro of the Year

    Nick Barone

Special Event of the Year

    40th Anniversary Natchez Community Cancer Tennis Tournament, Natchez

Volunteer of the Year

    Robbie Sullivan