To Promote & Develop the Growth of Tennis

You are here

Congratulations to your 2018 Award Winners!

Junior Awards

Dorothy Vest Player of the Year-Female

  1. Laila Bashir

Dorothy Vest Player of the Year-Male

  1. Eric Huey

George Wilkinson Memorial Award- Female

  1. Mackenzie Nichols

George Wilkinson Memorial Award-Male

  1. Lukas Flippo

Junior Tournament of the Year

  1. USTA STA 1A National L4 Championships, Ridgeland

JTT LLC of the Year

  1. Angie DeLeon

JTT Sportsmanship Award

  1. Gracie Burton

Powers Moore Sportsmanship

  1. Sunny Logan


USTA League Awards

Adult Captain of the Year Nominees

  1. Brenda Thomas

Adult Tournament of the Year

  1. Half Shell, Gulfport Bayou Bluff

USTA League Team of the Year

  1. Jack Toler’s 65’s 4.0 Team


Special Awards

Coach of the Year

  1. Joe Tuccio

Family of the Year

  1. Paul Lyon Family of Greenwood

Member Org of the Year

  1. Treasure Oaks Country Club

Official of the Year

  1. Dr. Rick Bewley

Pro of the Year

  1. Debbie Swindoll

Special Event of the Year

  1. Boys and Girls Club Social, New Albany

Volunteer of the Year

  1. John Cox